Skip to Content
NET Section LogoNET Section Small Logo

Junior Secondary Film-it Section - Clipit 2016 Winners

FIRST - Shun Tak Fraternal Association Yung Yau College

SECOND - Sha Tin Government Secondary School

THIRD - Ho Man Tin Government Secondary School

MERIT - CCC Kei Heep Secondary School

MERIT - Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College

MERIT - Shung Tak English College

Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, copyright of images/videos used on this website is owned by their respective owners, who can email us, with a link to the image/video concerned, to request that such be removed.

Education Bureau LogoEducation Bureau Logo
Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved.