Skip to Content
NET Section LogoNET Section Small Logo

Junior Secondary Snap-it Section - Clipit 2016 Winners

FIRST - ELCHK Lutheran Secondary School

SECOND - STFA Tam Pak Yu College

THIRD - Homantin Government Secondary School

MERIT - Shek Lei Catholic Secondary School

MERIT - The Mission Covenant Church Holm Glad College

Disclaimer: Unless otherwise stated, copyright of images/videos used on this website is owned by their respective owners, who can email us, with a link to the image/video concerned, to request that such be removed.

Education Bureau LogoEducation Bureau Logo
Copyright © 2023. All rights reserved.